Officers and Board of Trustees

2017-2018 OFFICERS

Dr. Scott Evenbeck President

Dr. Muriel Kneeshaw Vice President

Christopher Stromee Vice President

Alissa Abrams Secretary

Stephen J. Storen Treasurer



Susan E. Ridgeway (Church of the Incarnation, Manhattan)
Project Development/Management and Marketing/Communications professional



Alissa Abrams (Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan)
Research Manager

Donna Ashley (Chapel of the Good Shepherd, General Theological Seminary, Manhattan)
Vice President for Advancement, General Theological Seminary

Dr. Nicholas Birns (Grace Church, Manhattan)
Associate Professor of Literature at the Center for Applied Liberal Art, New York University

Willem Brans (Saint Thomas Church, Manhattan)
Director of Development at Trinity Church Wall Street

SiQi Chen (Saint Thomas Church, Manhattan)
Project Manager, Novartis Pharmaceutical Corporation

Dr. Scott Evenbeck (Trinity Church Wall Street, Manhattan) 
President, New Community College, City University of New York



Dr. Muriel Kneeshaw (St. Saviour at the Cathedral of St. John the Divine, Manhattan) 
Professor Emerita, Division of Nursing, College of Mount Saint Vincent, Riverdale, NY

Stephen J. Storen (Saint Thomas Church, Manhattan) 
Retired Managing Director, Bank of New York Mellon

Gregory Stoskopf (Saint Thomas Church, Manhattan) 
Managing Director, Deloitte Consulting LLP

Christopher Stromee (Church of the Incarnation, Manhattan) 
Retired fundraising professional, previously with YMCA and American Natural History Museum, New York

Dr. Edward Valentine (Saint Thomas Church, Manhattan) 
Radiation Oncologist, Southside Hospital, Bayshore, New York